Going Wild (Going Wild, 1)

Going Wild (Going Wild, 1) by Lisa McMann 0062337157 9780062337153
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $3.85

Quantity:51

 
ISBN: 0062337157


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

Spider-Man meets Animorphs in this thrilling middle grade series from Lisa McMann, New York Times bestselling author of the Unwanteds series.

Katherine Applegate--Newbery Medal winning author of The One and Only Ivan, Wishtree, and Endling--calls this book "gripping, action-packed, and filled with humor and heart."

Charlie Wilde knew her life would change forever when her family moved from the city of Chicago to the suburbs of Arizona...and that was before she found the bracelet. After putting it on, she notices odd things start to happen. Suddenly Charlie seems to have the speed of a cheetah and the strength of an elephant--and thats just the beginning.

She would be thrilled about her transformation if she had any idea how to use the device or control her amazing powers. So Charlie is forced to put her trust in new friends to help her uncover the surprising truth behind the mysterious bracelet.

The Going Wild series is perfect for fans of Rick Riordan, Brandon Mull, and Ridley Pearson looking for a new twist on their middle grade adventures. It blends science fiction with the animal kingdom, highlighting some of the incredible feats that animals can achieve, which might seem possible only in comic books but are actually completely true.

Dont miss Going Wild #2: Predator vs. Prey and Going Wild #3: Clash of Beasts!

Author: Lisa McMann

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 400

Publisher: HarperCollins

Publication Date: 2017-05-02


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback
Lisa McMann