Skip to content
DiscoverBooks app logo Download the Discover Books app Open close button

 

Forged in Fire and Stars (Loresmith)

Forged in Fire and Stars (Loresmith) by Andrea Robertson 0525954120 9780525954125
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Fans of Leigh Bardugos Grishaverse will flock to this new series. --Booklist

Games of Thrones meets Shadow and Bone in this action-packed fantasy from the internationally bestselling author of the Nightshade series.

Ara has always known the legend of the Loresmith: the blacksmith who served alongside the kings and queens of Saetlund, forging legendary weapons to arm warriors and protect the kingdom. Shes been told its her fate to inherit the title and become the next Loresmith. But since the monarchys downfall in a vicious conquest years before, Ara has never truly believed she would be able to take up her duty.

But when the lost Princess Nimhea and Prince Eamon steal Ara from her quiet life with a mission to retake the throne and return Ara to her place as the Loresmith--Aras whole world turns upside down.

Suddenly, Ara must leave her small mountain village and embark on a dangerous adventure where she will uncover new truths about her familys legacy, and even face the gods themselves. With a mysterious thief as an unexpected companion, and dark forces following their every move, Ara must use all her skills to forge the right path forward--for herself, her kingdom, and her heart.

From internationally bestselling author Andrea Roberston comes a gorgeously written new fantasy series perfect for readers of Leigh Bardugos Shadow and Bone or Sabaa Tahirs An Ember in the Ashes series.

Praise for Forged in Fire and Stars

An epic and classic fantasy. --School Library Journal

Epic fantasy isnt usually my thing, but Forged in Fire and Stars made me a believer. --TOR.com

Author: Andrea Robertson

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 384

Publisher: Philomel Books

Publication Date: 2020-05-05

Our Price: $4.99

Quantity:16

 
ISBN: 0525954120


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Andrea Robertson  Hardcover

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Andrea Robertson

* Free Shipping applies to all orders of $9 or more shipped to the contiguous 48 United States.