For My Good: I Waited, He Cheated (For My Good Series)

For My Good: I Waited, He Cheated (For My Good Series) by Tanisha Stewart, Tanisha Stewart 1072930080 9781072930082
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Our Price: $14.99


ISBN: 1072930080

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]

On the outside, Keisha had the picture perfect life. Shes a straight-A student. She landed a job that she wasnt even qualified for. She was the strong one, for her friends - Gina & Melanie. She was the one they always went to when they needed good advice. But sometimes, even the people who seem to have it all together are struggling behind closed doors. Even those who wear a perfect smile often have something deeper going on beneath the surface. Keisha and Mike started off having the relationship that her friends envied - they met, fell in love, and got engaged to be married. All they had to do was pick a date and walk down the aisle, right? If only life could be so simple. Keisha and Mikes engagement came to a screeching halt when Mikes infidelity was revealed. He claimed it was a mistake and that he would never do it again, but men said that every day. Keishas ex, Rico, apologized many times, and when she took him back, she ended up in the hospital. Keisha is determined to not be played for a fool twice. But is Mike the same as Rico, or should she give him another chance? They say once a cheater always a cheater, but Keisha is tired of striking out in love. Whats a girl to do when she did everything right - when she waited, and he cheated?

Author: Tanisha Stewart, Tanisha Stewart

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 192

Publisher: Independently published

Publication Date: 2019-06-11

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback