Skip to content

  Home > Binding > Paperback >

Flesh & Blood: Dark Desires
Flesh & Blood: Dark Desires Max Allan Collins, Jeff Gelb 0446678589 9780446678582 Sex and suspense combine in the second installment in a hot new series by the masters of mystery.A collection of crime short stories written
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary
 

Flesh & Blood: Dark Desires by Max Allan Collins, Jeff Gelb

Sex and suspense combine in the second installment in a hot new series by the masters of mystery.A collection of crime short stories written by the leading names in the mystery field, FLESH & BLOOD: DARK DESIRES combines the allure of crime with the fascination of the erotic. Continuing in the tradition of Flesh & Blood, this second anthology in the series brings together such top-notch mystery lumin- aries as Mickey Spillane, Paul Bishop, Catherine Dain, Michael Collins, Alan Ormsby and many others. Together, these purveyors of crime and punishment weave tales certain to excite, captivate, titillateand most of allset the readers heart racing

Author: Max Allan Collins, Jeff Gelb

Language: English

Edition: First Edition

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 384

Publisher: Mysterious Press

Publication Date: 2002-05-01

Our Price: $4.09

Quantity:1
ISBN: 0446678589


Condition:
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Max Allan Collins, Jeff Gelb (Edition: First Edition) Paperback


Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.