Flash Point: A Romantic Suspense Novel (The Blackwells Book 1) (Steele Ridge: The Blackwells)

Flash Point: A Romantic Suspense Novel (The Blackwells Book 1) (Steele Ridge: The Blackwells) by Tracey Devlyn, Steele Ridge 1948075822 9781948075824
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Our Price: $19.99


ISBN: 1948075822

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]


In this first book of Steele Ridges exciting new series, The Blackwells, USA Today bestselling author Tracey Devlyn plunges readers into the dangerous world of asset recovery with this one-night stand, frenemies to lovers story between a burned out recovery agent and a single mom who leads the FBIs art crime cases.

A treasure hunter thought he had everything in his life firmly in hand until a chance encounter with a mysterious redhead tests the limits of his self-control.

When FBI Special Agent Olivia Westcotts boss hands over her next assignment, she has an opportunity to retrieve a priceless artifact and shut down a high-profile drug scheme in one fell swoop. All Liv has to do is work with the lead recovery agent of Blackwell Asset Recovery Services-with whom shed had a passionate one-night stand two weeks prior-and not let her feelings compromise the case.

Zeke Blackwell still struggles with running the family business after his older brother unexpectedly left him in charge. Now he has the added responsibility of keeping drugs off the streets of small towns across Western North Carolina and keeping his hands off the too-enticing special agent while theyre planning the joint operation. As if thats not enough to keep him up at night, hes also searching for a centuries-old treasure that could change the course of his and his familys lives.

But what starts as a high-value asset recovery spirals out of control when their enemies force Liv and Zeke to stay one step ahead of danger. Is their attraction worth the risk? Or will they find themselves playing a game too dangerous to survive?

If you would like to read the entire Steele Ridge series, heres a complete list.

The Steeles:

  • The Beginning
  • Going Hard
  • Living Fast
  • Loving Deep
  • Breaking Free
  • Roaming Wild
  • Stripping Bare
  • Enduring Love

The Kingstons:

  • Craving Heat
  • Tasting Fire
  • Searing Need
  • Vowing Love
  • Striking Edge
  • Burning Ache

The Blackwells:

  • Flash Point
  • Smoke Screen

Author: Tracey Devlyn, Steele Ridge

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 444

Publisher: Steele Ridge Publishing

Publication Date: 2022-05-18

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback