Finding Me (Salty Key Inn Series) (Volume 1)

Finding Me (Salty Key Inn Series) (Volume 1) by Judith Keim 0998195081 9780998195087
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Our Price: $16.49


ISBN: 0998195081

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]

One of three sisters, a mother, and a wife, Sheena Morelli re-discovers the woman she really is...
Sheena Sullivan Morelli and her sisters, Darcy and Regan, receive the unexpected news that their Uncle Gavin Sullivan, the black sheep of the family, has left them a hotel on the Gulf coast of Florida. The gift comes with a twist. They must live together for one year at the hotel and prepare the hotel to receive guests within that year. Sheena, eager to escape her role of unappreciated wife and mother, cant wait for the opportunity to find herself. Dreams of sitting on the beach sipping margaritas are shattered when they see the property is in need of renovation. But they begin their work of meeting the challenge. If they succeed, the bulk of Gavins estate will be theirs. Facing the unexpected, working together, the three sisters learn a lot about each other and the gift of family love.
A beach read with heart... Be sure to read the other books in the series: Finding My Way, Finding Love, and Finding Family.
And check out Judith Keims other series - the Hartwell Women, The Beach House Hotel series, the Fat Fridays series, the Salty Key Inn series, the Chandler Hill Inn series, the Desert Sage Inn series, and the Seashell Cottage Books that readers are loving.

Author: Judith Keim

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 303

Publisher: Wild Quail Publishing

Publication Date: 2017-01-30

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback