Skip to content

  Home > Binding > Paperback >

Family Guy: The Official Episode Guide: Seasons 1-3
Family Guy: The Official Episode Guide: Seasons 1-3 by Steve Callaghan 006083305X 9780060833053
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Family Guy: The Official Episode Guide: Seasons 1-3 by Steve Callaghan

The complete 411 on the First 50 episodes of this mega cult hit!If you consider Spooner Street in Quahog to be the center of the TV universe, this is the book for you! Its packed with details from each and every episode of the first three seasons of the Emmy-nominated series. Learn more about Peter, Lois, Meg, Chris, Stewie, Brian, and friends than you can shake a stick at -- or, in Brians case, shake a martini at!Theres a ton of insider stuff too: Commentary from the shows creator, producers, writers, and voice-over artists, including thoughts about those guys at Fox who did the unthinkable (like canceling the show) ... and then the unheard of (like bringing it back to the network!) Behind-the-scenes jokes and pranks Subtle things you may have missed And lots moreIts all here -- Family Guy , uncanceled, unbanned, and uncensored!Its a must-have for all Family Guy fans.

Author: Steve Callaghan

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 224

Publisher: It Books

Publication Date: 2005-11-01

Our Price: $4.29

ISBN: 006083305X

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]

Steve Callaghan  Paperback

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.