Skip to content
DiscoverBooks app logo Download the Discover Books app Open close button
Home > Shop Categories > Authors > Eric Nylund

Shop Books by Eric Nylund

Eric Nylund has a Bachelor’s degree in chemistry and a Master’s degree in chemical physics. He has published five novels: virtual reality thrillers A Signal Shattered and Signal To Noise; contemporary fantasy novels Pawn’s Dream and Dry Water (nominated for the 1997 World Fantasy Award); and the science fantasy novel A Game of Universe. Nylund attended the 1994 Clarion West Writer’s Workshop. He lives near Seattle on a rain-drenched mountain with his wife, Syne Mitchell.

Sort By:
Page of 1
Halo: Ghosts of Onyx (4) by Eric Nylund 1982111674 9781982111670 Halo: Ghosts of Onyx (4)
Our Price: $15.99
Quantity: 39
Halo: First Strike (3) by Eric Nylund 1982111658 9781982111656 Halo: First Strike (3)
Our Price: $15.49
Quantity: 38
Halo: The Fall of Reach (1) by Eric Nylund 1982111615 9781982111618 Halo: The Fall of Reach (1)
Our Price: $16.49
Quantity: 39
Ghosts of Onyx (Halo) by Eric Nylund 0765354705 9780765354709 Ghosts of Onyx (Halo)
Our Price: $4.64
Quantity: 1
Halo: First Strike by Eric Nylund 0765328348 9780765328342 Halo: First Strike
Our Price: $6.39
Quantity: 1
The Fall of Reach (Halo, Bk. 1) by Eric Nylund 0345451325 9780345451323 The Fall of Reach (Halo, Bk. 1)
Our Price: $4.81
Quantity: 2
Pawns Dream by Eric Nylund 0380778874 9780380778874 Pawns Dream
Our Price: $5.26
Quantity: 1
Halo: The Fall of Reach by Eric Nylund 0765367297 9780765367297 Halo: The Fall of Reach
Our Price: $999.99
(Out of Stock)
The Resisters #2: Sterling Squadron Eric Nylund 0375872256 9780375872259 The Resisters #2: Sterling Squadron   The Resisters #2: Sterling Squadron
Our Price: $5.06
Quantity: 2
Halo: First Strike by Eric Nylund 0765367319 9780765367310 Halo: First Strike
Our Price: $5.01
Quantity: 1
The Resisters #4: Operation Inferno by Eric Nylund 0307978559 9780307978554 The Resisters #4: Operation Inferno
Our Price: $3.85
Quantity: 6
The Resisters #3: Titan Base by Eric Nylund 0307978540 9780307978547 The Resisters #3: Titan Base
Our Price: $3.85
Quantity: 5
Halo: The Fall of Reach by Eric Nylund 0765328321 9780765328328 Halo: The Fall of Reach
Our Price: $999.99
(Out of Stock)
The Resisters #1: The Resisters by Eric Nylund 0375872248 9780375872242 The Resisters #1: The Resisters
Our Price: $3.85
Quantity: 2
First Strike (Halo #3) by Eric Nylund 0345467817 9780345467812 First Strike (Halo #3)
Our Price: $5.02
Quantity: 3
Mortal Coils (The Mortal Coils Series) by Eric Nylund 0765317974 9780765317971 Mortal Coils (The Mortal Coils Series)
Our Price: $5.07
Quantity: 5
Ghosts of Onyx (Halo) by Eric Nylund 0765315688 9780765315687 Ghosts of Onyx (Halo)
Our Price: $4.49
Quantity: 4
The Resisters #4: Operation Inferno Eric Nylund 0375971289 9780375971280 The Resisters #4: Operation Inferno   The Resisters #4: Operation Inferno
Our Price: $5.07
Quantity: 2
Mortal Coils (The Mortal Coils Series) by Eric Nylund 0765357542 9780765357540 Mortal Coils (The Mortal Coils Series)
Our Price: $5.08
Quantity: 4
The Resisters #1: The Resisters Eric Nylund 0375868569 9780375868566 In the tradition of Robert Heinlein and Ray Bradbury, million-copy bestselling Halo author and game developer Nylund brings action-packed science fiction to a young audience with th The Resisters #1: The Resisters
Our Price: $3.85
Quantity: 3
The Fall of Reach (Halo) by Eric Nylund 0739426133 9780739426135 The Fall of Reach (Halo)
Our Price: $999.99
(Out of Stock)
The Enchanted Knot by Eric Nylund 1517269857 9781517269852 The Enchanted Knot
Our Price: $11.49
Quantity: 39
Mortal Coils Eric Nylund B0031MA91O  Mortal Coils   B0031MA91O Mortal Coils
Our Price: $5.29
(Out of Stock)
Halo: First Strike by Eric Nylund B004WB19WG B004WB19WG Halo: First Strike
Our Price: $999.99
(Out of Stock)
The Resisters #3: Titan Base by Eric Nylund 0375971270 9780375971273 The Resisters #3: Titan Base
Our Price: $5.20
Quantity: 3
The Resisters #2: Sterling Squadron by Eric Nylund 0375868577 9780375868573 The Resisters #2: Sterling Squadron
Our Price: $5.07
Quantity: 3
Ghosts of Onyx (Halo) by Eric Nylund B005IUH726 B005IUH726 Ghosts of Onyx (Halo)
Our Price: $999.99
(Out of Stock)
Ghosts of Onyx (Halo) by Eric Nylund B0044KN2AM B0044KN2AM Ghosts of Onyx (Halo)
Our Price: $999.99
(Out of Stock)
   
 

* Free Shipping applies to all orders of $9 or more shipped to the contiguous 48 United States.