Skip to content

  Home > Binding > Hardcover >

Emergence: The Connected Lives of Ants, Brains, Cities, and Software
Emergence: The Connected Lives of Ants, Brains, Cities, and Software by Steven Johnson 068486875X 9780684868752
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Emergence: The Connected Lives of Ants, Brains, Cities, and Software by Steven Johnson

In the tradition of Being Digital and The Tipping Point comes a groundbreaking and engaging book that makes sense of the cutting-edge theory of emergence and demonstrates its relevance in todays world.

Author: Steven Johnson

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 288

Publisher: Scribner

Publication Date: 2001-08-28

Our Price: $3.85

Quantity:3
ISBN: 068486875X


Condition:
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Steven Johnson  Hardcover


Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.