Down Where My Love Lives: The Dead Don't Dance/Maggie (The Awakening Series 2-in-1)

Down Where My Love Lives: The Dead Don't Dance/Maggie (The Awakening Series 2-in-1) by Charles Martin 159554609X 9781595546098
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Our Price: $9.76


ISBN: 159554609X

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]

Collected together for the first time-Dylan and Maggie's love story.Down Where My Love Lives is a bittersweet yet triumphant love story-a tale of one man's spiritual journey through the darkness of despair into the light of hope.The Dead Don't Dance was New York Times best-selling author Charles Martin's debut novel. Even then, the deep characters and emotional power for which he has become so well-known were apparent in his writing. Now, this story-and its sequel-are together in one volume.The Dead Don't Dance-A sleepy rural town in South Carolina. The end of summer and a baby about to be born. But in the midst of hope and celebration comes unexpected tragedy, and Dylan Styles must come to terms with both love and loss. Will the music of his heart be stilled forever-or will he choose to dance with life once more?Maggie-Life began again for Dylan Styles when his beloved wife Maggie awoke from a coma. In this poignant love story that is redolent with Southern atmosphere, Dylan and Maggie must accept their past before they can embrace their future.      

Author: Charles Martin

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 631

Publisher: Thomas Nelson Inc

Publication Date: 2008-12-30

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover
Charles Martin