Skip to content

  Home > View Categories > Religion & Spirituality >

Deeper Water (Tides of Truth Series, Book 1)
Deeper Water (Tides of Truth Series, Book 1) by Robert Whitlow 1595541322 9781595541321
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Deeper Water (Tides of Truth Series, Book 1) by Robert Whitlow

The Tides of Truth novels follow one lawyers passionate pursuit of truth in matters of life and the law. In the murky waters of Savannahs shoreline, a young law student is under fire as she tries her first case at a prominent and established law firm. A complex mix of betrayal and deception quickly weaves its way through the case and her life, as she uncovers dark and confusing secrets about the man shes defending--and the senior partners of the firm. How deep will the conspiracy run? Will she have to abandon her true self to fulfill a higher calling? And how far will she have to go to discover the truth behind a tragic cold case

Author: Robert Whitlow

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 400

Publisher: Thomas Nelson

Publication Date: 2008-03-06

Our Price: $3.85

ISBN: 1595541322

Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]

Robert Whitlow  Paperback

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

View Categories > Religion & Spirituality
View Categories > Religion & Spirituality > Literature & Fiction
Literature & Fiction
View Categories > Literature & Fiction
View Categories > Literature & Fiction > Contemporary
View Categories > Literature & Fiction > United States
United States
View Categories > Religion & Spirituality > Christianity
Binding > Paperback

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.