Dandelion Summer (Blue Sky Hill Series)

Dandelion Summer (Blue Sky Hill Series) by Lisa Wingate 0451233271 9780451233271
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Our Price: $6.08


ISBN: 0451233271

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]

"A story beautifully told, with richly drawn characters that will...make you want to laugh and cry"* from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Book of Lost Friends and Before We Were Yours.

All her life, Epiphany Salerno has been tossed like a dandelion seed on the wind. Now, at sixteen, she must move to the low-rent side of Blue Sky Hill and work where shes not wanted: in an upscale home on The Hill.

J. Norman Alvords daughter has hired a teenager to stay with him in the afternoons. Widowed and suffering from heart trouble, Norman wants to be left alone. But in Epies presence, Norman discovers a mystery. Deep in his mind lie memories of another house, another life, and a woman who saved him.

As summer comes to Blue Sky Hill, two residents from different worlds will journey through a turbulent past, and find that with an unexpected road trip through sleepy Southern towns comes life-changing friendship...and clues to a family secret hidden for a lifetime.

Winner of the 2012 Carol Award for Womens Fiction from the American Christian Fiction Writers

Author: Lisa Wingate

Language: English

Edition: 1

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 448

Publisher: Berkley

Publication Date: 2011-07-05

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback
Lisa Wingate