Skip to content

  Home > Binding > Hardcover >

Daily Life in Johnsons London
Daily Life in Johnsons London Richard B. Schwartz 0299094901 9780299094904 ... This is the perfect introduction to 18th century London and a wonderful companion for readers of Johnson and Boswell... --Washington Post Book World
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Daily Life in Johnsons London by Richard B. Schwartz

... This is the perfect introduction to 18th century London and a wonderful companion for readers of Johnson and Boswell... --Washington Post Book World

Author: Richard B. Schwartz

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 218

Publisher: University of Wisconsin Press

Publication Date: 1983-12-15

Our Price: $57.56

Quantity:2
ISBN: 0299094901


Condition:
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Richard B. Schwartz  Hardcover


Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.