Skip to content

  Home >

Crack Down
Crack Down Val McDermid 006104394X 9780061043949 Americans are beginning to discover mystery author Val McDermid, a star in Britain and Europe with her acclaimed Kale Brannigan series. Manchester privateeye Kate Brannigan asks her
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary
 

Crack Down by Val McDermid

Americans are beginning to discover mystery author Val McDermid, a star in Britain and Europe with her acclaimed Kale Brannigan series. Manchester privateeye Kate Brannigan asks her rock-journalist boyfriend to help her uncover a case of car dealership fraud. When drugs are found in the car they are using to infiltrate the business, Kates love ends up behind bars and in grave danger.- A Kate Brannigan mystery.- For fans of Sara Parelsky and Liza Cody.

Author: Val McDermid

Language: English

Binding: Mass Market Paperback

Pages: 256

Publisher: Harpercollins

Publication Date: 1996-02-01

Our Price: $4.09

Quantity:1
ISBN: 006104394X


Condition:
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Val McDermid  Mass Market Paperback

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.