Skip to content

  Home > Binding > Paperback >

Country Scenes to Paint or Color (Dover Art Coloring Book)
Country Scenes to Paint or Color (Dover Art Coloring Book) Dot Barlowe 0486444813 9780486444819 Anyone can become a landscape artist by adding color to these rustic scenes. Idyllic vignettes in the tradition of Currier & Ives
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary
 

Country Scenes to Paint or Color (Dover Art Coloring Book) by Dot Barlowe

Anyone can become a landscape artist by adding color to these rustic scenes. Idyllic vignettes in the tradition of Currier & Ives famous prints offer 23 full-page drawings of barns, meadows, covered bridges, and other familiar sights of rural life, specially printed using light gray lines that virtually disappear with the addition of color.

Author: Dot Barlowe

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 48

Publisher: Dover Publications

Publication Date: 2005-11-21

Our Price: $4.09

Quantity:1
ISBN: 0486444813


Condition:
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Dot Barlowe  Paperback


Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.