Skip to content

  Home > Binding > Hardcover >

Collected Stories (English and Spanish Edition)
Collected Stories (English and Spanish Edition) by Gabriel Garcia Marquez 0060153644 9780060153649
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Collected Stories (English and Spanish Edition) by Gabriel Garcia Marquez

This relaunching of a Marquezs celebrated short-story collection presents the stories in the chronological order of their publication in Spanish from three volumes: Eyes of a Blue Dog, Big Mamas Funeral, and The Incredible and Sad Tale of Innocent Erendira and Her Heartless Grandmother.

Author: Gabriel Garcia Marquez

Language: Spanish

Edition: 1st

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 311

Publisher: Harper & Row

Publication Date: 1984-11-01

Our Price: $7.97

Quantity:(Out of Stock)
ISBN: 0060153644

Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]

Gabriel Garcia Marquez (Edition: 1st) Hardcover

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.