Home > Binding > Paperback >

Chaos: Book Eight of The Grid Series

Chaos: Book Eight of The Grid Series by Jas T Ward 1637523114 9781637523117
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Our Price: $16.99


ISBN: 1637523114

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]


Two twin souls share one dark power. The end of the world is around the corner. And theres only one heart to love and to save them.

Valya and Vadim have been owned by the Circus of Nightmares since their parents died as twins. They were days from breaking that contract when tragedy struck and both fell to their death. That should have been the end. A freedom they hadnt counted on.

They were wrong. Chaos needed a new host.

It found two.

Author: Jas T Ward

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 286

Publisher: Ink-N-Flow Publishing

Publication Date: 2021-03-04

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback