Skip to content
DiscoverBooks app logo Download the Discover Books app Open close button

 

Cast in Secrets and Shadow (Loresmith)

Cast in Secrets and Shadow (Loresmith) by Andrea Robertson 0399164235 9780399164231
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Game of Thrones meets Shadow and Bone in the second book in this action-packed fantasy from Andrea Robertson, the internationally bestselling author of the Nightshade series.

Ara has taken up her mantle as the Loresmith--but her journey is far from over. After suffering betrayals and losses, Ara, Nimhea, Lahvja, and Teth must try to come together and find the Loreknights across the kingdom. The Loreknights are their only hope in overthrowing the evil Vokkans and putting Nimhea on the throne for good. But their journey will put Ara and her companions in grave danger--from the endless pursuit of the Vokkans to perilous encounters with the gods, and the near impossible trials they face along the way--will they be able to survive long enough to help the rebellion?

And through it all the Vokkans are expanding their reach throughout Saetlund, putting everyone Ara and her friends love at risk. Only Ara can forge a way forward, take up her powers, and fight to change the world--no matter what it costs.

From internationally bestselling author Andrea Roberston comes the second book in a gorgeously written new fantasy series perfect for readers of Leigh Bardugos Shadow and Bone or Sabaa Tahirs An Ember in the Ashes series.

Author: Andrea Robertson

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 368

Publisher: Philomel Books

Publication Date: 2021-07-20

Our Price: $16.99

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 0399164235


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Andrea Robertson  Hardcover

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover
Andrea Robertson

* Free Shipping applies to all orders of $9 or more shipped to the contiguous 48 United States.