Skip to content

  Home > Binding > Hardcover >

Call Waiting: A Novel
Call Waiting: A Novel Dianne Blacklock 0312303483 9780312303488 Ally Tasker is trapped in a dead-end teaching job and a relationship thats going nowhere. She wishes her life could be more like her friend Megs: a great job, a doting husband, and a gor
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary
 

Call Waiting: A Novel by Dianne Blacklock

Ally Tasker is trapped in a dead-end teaching job and a relationship thats going nowhere. She wishes her life could be more like her friend Megs: a great job, a doting husband, and a gorgeous baby son. Meanwhile, Meg is not as happy as Ally thinks. Dissatisfied with her perfect-on-paper life, a restless Meg longs for more passion and spon-taneity. In the tradition of Marian Keyes and Katie Fforde, this is a smart, heartwarming story of two best friends who are struggling to redefine their identities and their lives.

Author: Dianne Blacklock

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 384

Publisher: Thomas Dunne Books

Publication Date: 2003-04-09

Our Price: $4.19

Quantity:2
ISBN: 0312303483


Condition:
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Dianne Blacklock  Hardcover


Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.