Burnout: A Kenzie Gilmore Thriller

Burnout: A Kenzie Gilmore Thriller by Biba Pearce, Without Warrant 1685330622 9781685330620
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $19.78

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1685330622


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

This fast-paced and gritty thriller is perfect for fans of A.J. Rivers, Mary Stone, Kendra Elliot & Melinda Leigh!

When an unidentified woman is found partially decomposed in the stomach of a Burmese python, along with a 9mm bullet, the search is on to find out who she is, and who murdered her. This leads Reid and his team to a ring of unscrupulous human traffickers to whom life is cheap and extreme violence is their preferred way of doing business.

While writing notorious crime boss Maria Lopez's memoirs, Kenzie uncovers a thirty-year-old secret that could get her killed. Not only has she put herself in the cartel's sights, but she's also captured the attention of a very powerful adversary who will stop at nothing to prevent the secret getting out.

________________

"Loved it! Read until late last night and finished this morning. It was so good."

"I didn't want to put the book down. Can't wait for the next installment."

"I started AFTERBURN yesterday and finished it today. Excellent book!"

Author: Biba Pearce, Without Warrant

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 286

Publisher: Liquid Mind Media

Publication Date: 2022-09-05


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback