Home > Binding > Paperback >

Burning Benjamin: The Counterfeiter Series (Volume 1)

Burning Benjamin: The Counterfeiter Series (Volume 1) by Michael Van Davis II 1511512296 9781511512299
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Our Price: $29.66


ISBN: 1511512296

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]

Burning Benjamin is the first book of The Counterfeiter Series. Michael Van Davis II wrote the fiction novel to account his days as a counterfeiter in todays age, where most of the tracking techniques used by Secret Service are digital. The story is told from the voice of a man simply known as Captain, a conspiracy theorist living off-the-grid. Captain wishes to remove his girlfriend, Payton, from a life of dancing in strip clubs, choosing to make his own cash instead. What unveils is a unique story where Captain has a difficult time reigning in the women who spend the counterfeit money by shopping for everything theyve ever desired. When Captain adds a mob member for a partner, he learns its impossible to make good friends in the subculture of carding, counterfeiting, and selling fake merchandise. The novel is a wonderful tale of the world we all live in today, but rarely have the chance to see.

Author: Michael Van Davis II

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 487

Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Publication Date: 2015-03-29

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback