Blood Honor (The Day After Never) (Volume 1)

Blood Honor (The Day After Never) (Volume 1) by Russell Blake 1530850649 9781530850648
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $19.52

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1530850649


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
They said it could never happen - that the day would never come. They were wrong. Five years post-collapse, former Texas Ranger Lucas Shaw is surviving hardscrabble in a kill-or-be-killed wasteland. When an enigmatic young woman enters his life with a desperate plea, Lucas must face impossible odds and battle an adversary who will stop at nothing to destroy them. Lightning-paced and gritty, Blood Honor, the debut novel in The Day After Never trilogy, is a non-stop adrenaline rush set in a chillingly plausible dystopian future. Fans of Jack Reacher, The Hunger Games, and Road Warrior are sure to enjoy this post-collapse epic. From The NY Times and USA Today bestselling author of the JET, Assassin, BLACK, and Fatal series, and co-author with Clive Cussler of The Eye of Heaven and The Solomon Curse.

Author: Russell Blake

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 250

Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Publication Date: 2016-04-01


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »