Bleeding Blue (Boston Crime Thriller)

Bleeding Blue (Boston Crime Thriller) by Brian Shea 1951249747 9781951249748
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $22.23

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1951249747


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

With two street gangs on the brink of war, Detective Michael Kelly must solve a murder before the entire town goes up in flames.

Boston Homicide Detective Michael Kelly just took his latest case. It seemed simple enough: a convenience store clerk gunned down in cold blood.

Theres just one catch...the store was under the protection of the Irish mob.

Now the city is a powder-keg, and Kelly must solve the murders before it explodes in further bloodshed.

______________________________

BRIAN SHEA has served as both a military officer and law enforcement Detective. His authentic crime fiction novels have been enjoyed by countless readers around the world. Recommended for fans of Michael Connollys Harry Bosch, David Baldaccis John Puller, and James Pattersons Alex Cross.

______________________________

What readers are saying:

"... it was everything I hoped for."

"This is another masterful Brian Shea crime thriller! He never disappoints!"

"Fast paced with an ending you didnt see coming. Have already pre-ordered book three."

"I have read police fiction books by many, many authors. None of them, absolutely none, are as intense and exciting as Bleeding Blue."

"Not only a great thriller with plenty of twists and action to hold your attention, but also some powerful moments the authors experiences surely had a hand in writing."

Author: Brian Shea

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 322

Publisher: Severn River Publishing

Publication Date: 2020-01-28


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »