Blackmark: An Epic Fantasy Adventure Sword and Highland Magic (The Kingsmen Chronicles) (Volume 1)

Blackmark: An Epic Fantasy Adventure Sword and Highland Magic (The Kingsmen Chronicles) (Volume 1) by Jean Lowe Carlson 1943199124 9781943199129
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $24.84

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1943199124


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
A nations elite warriors vanished. A throne in jeopardy on the heels of murder. War flamed by a shadowy magical cabal.

And the five friends who can stop it, banished.


Accused of treason, Kingsman Elohl seeks the truth of a betrayal that caused his people to disappear a decade ago. Now, he must give everything to shatter a hidden sect that usurps power from the throne.

Nations burn and kings are brought to their knees in this dark and gritty sword and sorcery series from Amazon bestselling and award-winning author Jean Lowe Carlson.

A #1 Amazon bestselling series in Epic Fantasy and Adventure Fantasy, The Kingsmen Chronicles is a complex world of treachery, passion, and magic.

Readers who enjoy Robert Jordans Wheel of Time, Patrick Rothfuss Kingkiller Chronicles, George R.R. Martins A Game of Thrones, or Brandon Sandersons Stormlight Archive will love this fantastic adventure.

Author: Jean Lowe Carlson

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 517

Publisher: Jean Lowe Carlson

Publication Date: 2016-06-08


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »