Skip to content

  Home > Binding > Hardcover >

Bible Stories from the Old Testament in Three Dimensions (Pop-Up)
Bible Stories from the Old Testament in Three Dimensions (Pop-Up) by Christos Kondeatis 0671875736 9780671875732
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary
 

Bible Stories from the Old Testament in Three Dimensions (Pop-Up) by Christos Kondeatis

Love in Action offers essays on nonviolence, peace, and reconciliation. Thich Nhat Hanh writes eloquently in the tradition of Mahatma Gandhi and Martin Luther King, Jr. on the need for mindfulness and altruistic love as the basis for political action.

Author: Christos Kondeatis

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Publisher: Little Simon

Publication Date: 1993-09-01

Our Price: $4.29

Quantity:(Out of Stock)
ISBN: 0671875736


Condition:
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Christos Kondeatis  Hardcover


Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.