Bible Stories from the Old Testament in Three Dimensions (Pop-Up)

Bible Stories from the Old Testament in Three Dimensions (Pop-Up) by Christos Kondeatis 0671875736 9780671875732
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $5.33

Quantity:3

 
ISBN: 0671875736


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

Love in Action offers essays on nonviolence, peace, and reconciliation. Thich Nhat Hanh writes eloquently in the tradition of Mahatma Gandhi and Martin Luther King, Jr. on the need for mindfulness and altruistic love as the basis for political action.

Author: Christos Kondeatis

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Publisher: Little Simon

Publication Date: 1993-09-01


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover