Belief (The Estelle Series) (Volume 3)

Belief (The Estelle Series) (Volume 3) by H D Knightley 1535364149 9781535364140
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $17.76

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1535364149


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
For readers who loved The Giver, City of Ember, and Divergent, comes Belief (Book Three of The Estelle Series)

Estelle wants a peaceful life, but must react to the actions of New Citys government. She engages in peaceful protest and civil disobedience, but then finds herself an unwitting participant in violent overthrow and must decide how to end it all-stay and fight, or run away?
And if theres a third way, does she have the courage to find it?
In turns, funny and dramatic, quirky and thought-provoking, Bright, Beyond, and Belief tell the story of Estelle, from young dreamer, to the gripping conclusion - a lone woman taking responsibility for it all.

Also look for H.D. Knightleys dramatic, fun, fairytale, Fly: The Light Princess Retold

Praise for The Estelle Series:

"This entire series is perfect. Zany and fun and heartwarming and deep. Im in love with the characters."-A White

"With relatable characters, meaningful themes, and beautiful content, I cannot more highly recommend another book." -delphinae74

"sure to be a classic for young readers. The story of Estelle Wells is as inspiring as it is poignant."-J Schilling-Wigley

"Thought-provoking, poignant, and inspiring. A powerful metaphor for our present and future.."-R Singer

"Start to finish so refreshing and fun."-L Goins

"Things became intense early on, and I was thoroughly gripped by unexpected turns, interesting characters, and a story that felt simultaneously like fantasy and yet all-too-possible."-RB

Author: H D Knightley

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 306

Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Publication Date: 2016-06-24


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »