Skip to content

  Home > Binding > Hardcover >

Behavioral counseling: Cases and techniques
Behavioral counseling: Cases and techniques by John D Krumboltz 0030782058 9780030782053
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Behavioral counseling: Cases and techniques by John D Krumboltz

For over a decade, Rosanne Bittner has enchanted her readers with tales of adventure and romance in the times before the White Man settled the West. Now, in the tradition of Kathleen ONeal Gear and W. Michael Gear, the bestselling author ofSong of the Wolfand the Savage Destiny Indian series turns her hand to historical fiction with a wonderful new story of Native America sure to capture you and carry you on an adventure of love and hate, good and evil, life and death. In 1833, Star Dancer, a Sichangu (Bruleacute; Sioux), is promised in marriage to Stalking Wolf, an Oglala warrior whom she has never met. What begins as a loveless union develops into a moving story of a man and a woman led by powers beyond their control. Dreams, visions, and mystic experiences fill this provocative love story that launches a saga about the Lakota and their first meeting with the White Man.

Author: John D Krumboltz

Language: English

Edition: First Edition

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 515

Publisher: Holt, Rinehart and Winston

Publication Date: 1969-01-01

Our Price: $8.03

Quantity:3
ISBN: 0030782058


Condition:
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
John D Krumboltz (Edition: First Edition) Hardcover


Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.