Home >

Awakening: Rise as the Fall Unfolds (8th Dimension Novels)

Awakening: Rise as the Fall Unfolds (8th Dimension Novels) by Carissa Andrews 1699496560 9781699496565
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Our Price: $21.20


ISBN: 1699496560

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]

The final five angels have been located and averting the apocalypse means somehow appeasing the multiverse.

Morgan never expected total annihilation would come down to the actions of five misfit angels. But as each ones hidden angelic power unfolds, so does the sinister truth...the entire Jesus storyline has been wiped from the collective consciousness, leaving a tear in the fabric of reality.

The final five need to figure out how their gifts are meant to fit together in order to set things right. However, coming to terms with the responsibility resting on their shoulders doesnt come easy. To make matters worse, the demons have found them and unless they get on the same page quickly, the darkness will consume them all. But how can they make things right when the thing thats missing happened more than 2000 years ago?

If you love books like Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchetts American Gods or Good Omens, Joe Hills Nos4A2, or Stephen Kings (Richard Bachman) Blaze, then youll love Awakening!

**Please note, this book is an 8th Dimension Novel, but each title can be read in any order and enjoyed just the same.

Scroll up and one-click this spellbinding read today!


Q: What inspires your writing?

A: Ive always had a passion for ancient history and old mythologies. I originally went to school for archaeology, but ended up studying ancient art, history, and literature. My life experience has also brought me to some very eclectic interests, which Ive used to elaborate in my stories... For example, Im a Reiki Master, Ive studied mixed martial arts, and have a special place in my heart for the metaphysical. I wanted my stories to be a blend of not only the things I found fascinating, but the sort of tales that I knew my readers would be enthralled with. If you can put down one of my books, then I dont feel Ive done my job.

Q: What other books are tied to Awakening?

A: Awakening is set in what I call the 8th Dimension. There are other titles within that world. The other titles are:

  1. The Final Five (prequel)
  2. Oracle
  3. Love is a Merciless God

Q: What other books can readers enjoy?

A: In addition to the ones listed above, I also have a young adult scifi/fantasy/dystopian series available for readers who love genre-bending speculative fiction. Those titles include:

  1. Trajectory: A Pendomus Chronicles Prequel
  2. Pendomus: Book 1 of the Pendomus Chronicles
  3. Polarities: Book 2 of the Pendomus Chronicles
  4. Revolutions: Book 3 of the Pendomus Chronicles

Q: What books are you working on for 2020?

A: For 2020, Im working on something special. Im donating 50% of my royalties from Secret Legacy to the American Cancer Society. There will be four books, all rapid releasing at the end of 2020. They include:

  1. Secret Legacy
  2. Soul Legacy
  3. Haunted Legacy
  4. Cursed Legacy

Scroll up to click the BUY NOW button and start digging into this theological scifi twist today!

Author: Carissa Andrews

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 302

Publisher: Independently published

Publication Date: 2019-10-13

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »