Are You There Alone?: The Unspeakable Crime of Andrea Yates

Are You There Alone?: The Unspeakable Crime of Andrea Yates by Suzanne OMalley 0743244850 9780743244855
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 
Our Price: $3.85

Quantity:5

 
ISBN: 0743244850


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

In the tradition of In Cold Blood and The Executioners Song, OMalley exposes the human mystery and the legal maneuvering of the most horrifying crime in recent history--the drowning murders of five Houston children by their mother.

Author: Suzanne OMalley

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 304

Publisher: Simon & Schuster

Publication Date: 2004-01-12


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Shop Categories > Biographies & Memoirs
Shop Categories > Biographies & Memoirs > True Crime
Shop Categories > Health, Fitness & Dieting
Shop Categories > Health, Fitness & Dieting > Psychology & Counseling
Binding > Hardcover