Skip to content

  Home > Binding > Hardcover >

And the Beat Goes On
And the Beat Goes On by Sonny Bono 0671693662 9780671693664
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


And the Beat Goes On by Sonny Bono

This first collection of Timberlake Wertenbakers plays spans her work from 1984 to 1992 and includes Our Countrys Good, winner of the Laurence Olivier Play of the Year Award in 1988 and the New York Drama Critics Circle Award in 1991.

Author: Sonny Bono

Language: English

Edition: First Editiion

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 274

Publisher: Pocket Books

Publication Date: 1991-08-01

Our Price: $4.57

ISBN: 0671693662

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]

Sonny Bono (Edition: First Editiion) Hardcover

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.