Amelia Bedelia Road Trip!

Amelia Bedelia Road Trip! by Herman Parish 0062095021 9780062095022
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 
Our Price: $3.49

Quantity:123

 
ISBN: 0062095021


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

Amelia Bedelia, Americas favorite housekeeper, had a childhood full of surprises, mischief, and hilarious misunderstandings. In this illustrated chapter book adventure, just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean, young Amelia Bedelia piles into the family car and takes a road trip with her family. This is the third book in the Amelia Bedelia chapter book series and is just right for newly independent readers ready for a more challenging vocabulary and books with chapters.

Amelia Bedelia takes everything literally and that leads to all kinds of silly misunderstandings. Tripping over roads may not be your idea of fun, but for Amelia Bedelia a road trip is a true adventure! The best-selling and beloved housekeeper has been making readers laugh for more than fifty years. Amelia Bedelia has a warm and positive attitude and she has fun with language, vocabulary, and idioms. The Amelia Bedelia chapter books feature short, easy-to-read chapters, illustrations throughout, and Amelia Bedelias can-do spirit. This is the third book in the chapter book series featuring the childhood of Americas favorite housekeeper. The first book was called Amelia Bedelia Means Business and the second book was Amelia Bedelia Unleashed--and you dont have to read them in series order to enjoy them.

Author: Herman Parish

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 160

Publisher: Greenwillow Books

Publication Date: 2013-08-27


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Shop Categories > Children's Books > Humor
Shop Categories > Children's Books > Literature & Fiction
Shop Categories > Reference
Shop Categories > Reference > Almanacs & Yearbooks
Binding > Paperback
Specials > Bargain Bin Books