Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #8: Amelia Bedelia Dances Off

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #8: Amelia Bedelia Dances Off by Herman Parish 0062334085 9780062334084
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 
Our Price: $3.49

Quantity:74

 
ISBN: 0062334085


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

In the eighth chapter book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia puts on her dancing shoes and dances up a storm! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books have sold more than one million copies and feature funny family and friendship stories with lots of wordplay just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy & Bean.

All of Amelia Bedelias friends love to dance. She has friends who are ballerinas, friends who do modern dance, and friends who tap. But Amelia Bedelia isnt sure what kind of dance is right for her. After all, if she is going to dance to a particular tune, shed like it to be her own! Amelia Bedelias funny search for the perfect dance fit involves friends, family, teachers, and pets, and it will have readers dancing on air! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl, are great for building vocabulary, and feature a guide to some of the idioms and expressions introduced in the story.

Author: Herman Parish

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 160

Publisher: Greenwillow Books

Publication Date: 2015-10-20


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback
Specials > Bargain Bin Books