Always Everly

Always Everly by Nate Wragg 0062982796 9780062982797
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $16.10

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 0062982796


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

A little evergreen tree learns that self-acceptance and being yourself never goes out of season in this irresistible picture book thats perfect for fans of Jory John and Pete Oswalds The Cool Bean and Michael Halls Red.

One spring, a pine tree named Everly sprouts in the woods where everyone is green. Fitting in feels great for Everly. But, uh-oh, one day all of the other trees begin to change--their greens turn to bright yellows and reds.

Everly wants to change just like her friends, but . . . whats an evergreen to do? With the help of her friends, Everly soon realizes she is perfect just the way she is and starts to glow in her own special way.

Readers will be inspired as Everlys confidence grows in this heartwarming story perfect for every season.

Author: Nate Wragg

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 40

Publisher: HarperCollins

Publication Date: 2021-09-21


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover