Skip to content

  Home > View Categories > Literature & Fiction >

After You: A Novel
After You: A Novel Julie Buxbaum 0385341245 9780385341240 For fans of Elizabeth Berg and Anna Quindlen comes this brilliantly nuanced work about love, marriage, and the power of books to heal, by the author of The Opposite of Love.
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary
 

After You: A Novel by Julie Buxbaum

For fans of Elizabeth Berg and Anna Quindlen comes this brilliantly nuanced work about love, marriage, and the power of books to heal, by the author of The Opposite of Love.

Author: Julie Buxbaum

Language: English

Edition: 1

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 352

Publisher: The Dial Press

Publication Date: 2009-08-25

Our Price: $4.09

Quantity:6
ISBN: 0385341245


Condition:
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Julie Buxbaum (Edition: 1) Hardcover


Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

View Categories > Literature & Fiction
View Categories > Literature & Fiction > United States
United States
View Categories > Literature & Fiction > Contemporary
Contemporary
View Categories > Literature & Fiction > Literary
Literary
Binding > Hardcover

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.