Home > View Categories > Literature & Fiction >

After You: A Novel
After You: A Novel Julie Buxbaum 0385341245 9780385341240 For fans of Elizabeth Berg and Anna Quindlen comes this brilliantly nuanced work about love, marriage, and the power of books to heal, by the author of The Opposite of Love.
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary
 

After You: A Novel by Julie Buxbaum

For fans of Elizabeth Berg and Anna Quindlen comes this brilliantly nuanced work about love, marriage, and the power of books to heal, by the author of The Opposite of Love.

Author: Julie Buxbaum

Language: English

Edition: 1

Binding: Hardcover

Publisher: The Dial Press

Publication Date: 2009-08-25

Our Price: $4.09

Quantity:4
ISBN: 0385341245
Quantity:

Description
 
Julie Buxbaum (Edition: 1) Hardcover


Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

View Categories > Literature & Fiction
View Categories > Literature & Fiction > United States
United States
View Categories > Literature & Fiction > Contemporary
Contemporary
View Categories > Literature & Fiction > Literary
Literary
View Categories