A Witch in Time

A Witch in Time by Constance Sayers 0316493597 9780316493598
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $5.28

Quantity:14

 
ISBN: 0316493597


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
A witch is cursed to relive a doomed love affair through many lifetimes, as both troubled muse and frustrated artist, in this haunting debut novel.

Helen Lambert has lived several lives-a young piano virtuoso in 1890s Paris, an actress in 1930s Hollywood, a rock star in 1970s Los Angeles -- only she doesnt know it. Until she meets a strange man who claims hes watched over her for centuries, bound to her from the beginning.

At first, Helen doesnt believe him. Her life is as normal as any other modern career womans. Then she begins having vivid dreams about ill-fated love and lives cut short.

Caught in a curse, Helen will be forced to relive the same tragic events that ruined her previous lives. But with each rebirth, shes developed uncanny powers. And as the most powerful version of herself, Helen must find a way to break the curse before her time runs out.

A Witch in Time is a bewitching tale of passion, reincarnation, and magic perfect for fans of A Secret History of Witches and Outlander.

Praise for A Witch in Time:

"A sweeping story of magical, star-crossed love, as glamorous as it is romantic. Prepare to be dazzled."Alma Katsu, author of The Hunger

"Incredibly engrossing and decadent in all the best ways, A Witch in Time is a sumptuous story of love and loss thats perfect for fans of historical fiction with a touch of fantasy."Hypable

"A narrative rich in historical detail, brightened by flashes of humor, and filled with colorful characters and fascinating settings. A most rewarding read!" Louisa Morgan, author of A Secret History of Witches

For more from Constance Sayers, check out The Ladies of the Secret Circus.

Author: Constance Sayers

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 448

Publisher: Redhook

Publication Date: 2020-02-11


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »