Skip to content

  Home > Binding > Paperback >

A Time to Cherish (The Christy Miller Series #10)
A Time to Cherish (The Christy Miller Series #10) by Robin Jones Gunn 1561792195 9781561792191
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


A Time to Cherish (The Christy Miller Series #10) by Robin Jones Gunn

Teens across the nation have made this series from Robin Jones Gunn a bestseller? Readers can find out for themselves why the series is so popular as they, too, become friends with Christy Miller. She becomes the perfect role model for todays teens by making a commitment to Christ in the first book and then growing in her walk with the Lord in the next eleven books. Throughout the series, Christy learns about friendships, dating, becoming responsible, waiting on God, being faithful, and Gods rewards for obedience.

Author: Robin Jones Gunn

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 189

Publisher: Focus on the Family

Publication Date: 1994-03-01

Our Price: $4.09

ISBN: 1561792195

Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]

Robin Jones Gunn  Paperback

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.