Skip to content

  Home > Binding > Paperback >

A Time Gone By
A Time Gone By William Heffernan 1888451742 9781888451740 A historical mystery by bestseller Heffernan in the tradition of Chandler and Hammett.
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary
 

A Time Gone By by William Heffernan

A historical mystery by bestseller Heffernan in the tradition of Chandler and Hammett.

Author: William Heffernan

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 283

Publisher: Akashic Books

Publication Date: 2005-01-01

Our Price: $4.09

Quantity:1
ISBN: 1888451742


Condition:
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
William Heffernan  Paperback


Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback
Binding

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.