A Sense of Danger: A Section 47 book

A Sense of Danger: A Section 47 book by Jennifer Estep 1950076083 9781950076086
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $19.49

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1950076083


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

Bestselling author Jennifer Estep serves up a stand-alone urban fantasy adventure filled with secrets, lies, and super spies with amazing magical abilities. Perfect for fans of Alias, James Bond, Jason Bourne, Nikita, and Netflixs Bodyguard.

A SPY . . .

My name is Charlotte Locke, and Im an analyst for Section 47, a secret government agency that tracks terrorists, criminals, and other paramortal bad guys who want to unleash their abilities on an unsuspecting mortal world. I have a magical form of synesthesia that senses danger and uncovers lies-making me a stealthy operative.

Im trudging through another day when one of Sections cleaners-assassins-takes an interest in me. I dont need my synesthesia to realize that he is extremely dangerous and that he will do anything to achieve his goals-even if it means putting me in the line of fire.

. . . AND AN ASSASSIN

Im Desmond Percy, one of Section 47s most lethal cleaners. Im also a man on a mission, and I need Charlotte Lockes skills to help me keep a promise, settle a score, and kill some extremely bad people.

Charlotte might not like me, but were stuck together until my mission is over. Still, the more time we spend together, the more Im drawn to her. But at Section 47, you never know who you can trust-or who might want you dead.

Author: Jennifer Estep

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 390

Publisher: Jennifer Estep

Publication Date: 2021-11-16


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »