A Sea of Eternal Woe: A Little Mermaid Retelling (Curses of Never)

A Sea of Eternal Woe: A Little Mermaid Retelling (Curses of Never) by R. L. Davennor 1735131598 9781735131597
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $20.49

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1735131598


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

As Captain Wendy Maynard...


I have everything I ever dared dream of. A ship all my own. Friends by my side. A purpose-and a home.


I should have known it would all go to shit.


The exhausting combination of storms and outrunning monsters have left The Jolly Serpent battered and broken, and my crew no longer trusts me to pick up the pieces. Just when it looks like Peter and I are about to be thrown overboard, the unlikeliest of saviors shows up...


My father.


I didn't plan on seeing Captain Hook again so soon, but he needs me, and I need him. The sea witch Ursa is hiding far more than secrets, and if the rumors are to be believed? Her realm makes the horrors of Neverland look warm and fuzzy in comparison. Failure to retrieve what we've lost simply isn't an option. If we do, it's not our lives Ursa wants.


It's our very souls.


A Sea of Eternal Woe is book two in the Curses of Never Series: dark fantasy retellings inspired by Peter Pan and The Little Mermaid. Perfect for fans of Pirates of the Caribbean and Lost Boy by Christina Henry, these LGBTQ+ friendly adult reimaginings are filled to the brim with monsters, magic, and pirates. This installment contains language, violence, sexual content, gender dysphoria, and instances of transphobia, including misgendering.

Author: R. L. Davennor

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 502

Publisher: Night Muse Press

Publication Date: 2022-08-30


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover