A Sacred Duty: An FBI Yellowstone Adventure

A Sacred Duty: An FBI Yellowstone Adventure by Rhona Weaver 1734750049 9781734750041
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $21.90

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1734750049


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

In this harrowing tale of espionage, treachery, and the pursuit of belated justice-Rhona Weavers riveting follow-up to her award-winning novel A Noble Calling-FBI Special Agent Win Tylers quest to find a missing Russian geologist in Yellowstone National Park turns his world upside down.

Loved by fans of John Grisham and perfect for readers of C. J. Box, Nevada Barr,

Anne Hillerman, William Kent Krueger, and David Baldacci

Rookie FBI Special Agent Win Tyler should be resting on his laurels after emerging from the False Prophet case a hero. Instead, he finds himself surrounded by mystery and danger after a womans severed hand emerges from a toxic thermal pool at a local geyser. Win soon discovers that there are other women missing from the park. Are these disappearances murders or simply unfortunate accidents?

Evidence suggests the skeletal remains belong to a missing Russian scientist, and Wins quest to find answers takes him to Kamchatka, Russia, where hes forced to take on an espionage role hes not trained to perform. Who can he trust as he navigates an increasingly murky area between good and evil? Are more lives still at risk? Will the search for the lost strengthen his faith as he strives to bring closure and peace not only to the families of the missing but also to his own soul?


A Sacred Duty, award-winning author Rhona Weavers second installment in the FBI Yellowstone Adventure series, follows Win into a maelstrom of deceit and violence involving a Russian intelligence officer, a mole within the Bureau, and a serial killer. Set against the stunning landscape of Yellowstone National Park and the wilds of Far Eastern Russia, this exciting novel is both a fast-paced thriller and a heartfelt story of loss, trust, and grace.

Author: Rhona Weaver

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 434

Publisher: Two Oaks Press

Publication Date: 2022-05-20


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »