A Pizza with Everything on It

A Pizza with Everything on It by Kyle Scheele 1797202812 9781797202815
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $15.99

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1797202812


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
One father-son duo make a pizza so delicious, and so over-the-top with toppings, that it destroys the universe--and will surely melt readers minds and hearts, like warm mozzarella.

Its a tale as old as time: a kid wants to make a pizza with his dad, but not just any pizza . . . he wants a pizza with everything on it. Thats right, everything. But as the toppings pile on, this father-son duo accidentally create a pizza so delicious, so extravagant, so over-the-top, that it destroys the universe--and the cosmos go as dark as burnt crust. Will anyone enjoy pizza ever again? At turns heartwarming, hilarious, and completely out of this world, Kyle Scheele and Andy J. Pizza deliver a riotous adventure that will melt readers minds and hearts and leave them calling for a second helping.

- FATHERS DAY GIFTING: This heartwarming and hilarious portrait of a memorable father-son bonding experience is the perfect way to show appreciation to the tough-to-buy-for dad all year round, and especially on Fathers Day!
- FOOD-THEMED HILARITY: A mouthwatering and laugh-out-loud funny story of culinary catastrophe! This book is for fans of food-themed classics like Green Eggs and Ham, If You Give a Mouse a Cookie, and Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs.
- ELEMENT OF CHAOS: Starting with something as relatable as pizza toppings, and culminating in the destruction of the universe, the escalating silliness is literally out of this world. For anyone who loves books that celebrate the absurd and chaotic, like Dragons Love Tacos or Llama Destroys the World.
- TIMELESS QUALITY: A classic family-bonding moment--making pizza--leads to memorable father-son adventure, with a heartwarming and satisfying ending ensuring countless rereads.
- PIZZA: Universal and delicious.

Perfect for:
- Anyone who likes pizza
- Anyone looking for Fathers Day gifts
- Fathers looking for a lighthearted book to share with their kids
- Fans of the absurd, chaotic, and hilarious
- Foodies and their children
- Anyone looking for wholesome family stories about family bonding
- Fans of Dragons Love Tacos and Llama Destroys the World

Author: Kyle Scheele

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 48

Publisher: Chronicle Books

Publication Date: 2021-04-27


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover