A Lady by Midnight (Spindle Cove)

A Lady by Midnight (Spindle Cove) by Tessa Dare 0062049895 9780062049896
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $999.99

Quantity:(Out of Stock)

 
ISBN: 0062049895


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

Spindle Cove is a seaside town for ladies of delicate consitution. Also known as Spinster Cove, this little world is the perfect setting for Dares incredibly well-written, witty, sexy, and appealing romances. Perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas, Christina Dodd, and Liz Carlyle.

Author: Tessa Dare

Language: English

Binding: Mass Market Paperback

Pages: 374

Publisher: Avon

Publication Date: 2012-08-28


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Mass Market Paperback
Tessa Dare