Home > View Categories > Children's Books >

A Houseful of Christmas
A Houseful of Christmas Barbara Joosse 0805063919 9780805063912 A traditional, heart-warming family Christmas celebration in the tradition of Cynthia Rylants The Relatives Came. Every Christmas, Grannys house is brim full of family and festive cheer-
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary
 

A Houseful of Christmas by Barbara Joosse

A traditional, heart-warming family Christmas celebration in the tradition of Cynthia Rylants The Relatives Came. Every Christmas, Grannys house is brim full of family and festive cheer--carols and presents and plenty of food, bows and gift wrap for Fat Cat to play with, and lots of company for Granny and her dog, Edgar. This Christmas, snow starts to fall and it doesnt stop. Instead of going home, the whole family hunkers down for a cozy night in Grannys warm house. Whhhhh went the wind, but everyone was snug. Shhhhhh went the snow, but everyone was together. Even during a blizzard, theres no place better than Grannys house for Christmas.

Author: Barbara Joosse

Language: English

Edition: 1st

Binding: Hardcover

Publisher: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)

Publication Date: 2001-10-01

Our Price: $4.09

Quantity:2
ISBN: 0805063919
Quantity:

Description
 
Barbara Joosse (Edition: 1st) Hardcover


Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

View Categories > Children's Books
View Categories > Children's Books > Growing Up & Facts of Life
Growing Up & Facts of Life
View Categories > Children's Books > Holidays & Celebrations
Holidays & Celebrations
View Categories > Children's Books > Literature & Fiction
Literature & Fiction
Binding > Hardcover
View Categories
Binding