>

A House in Fez: Building a Life in the Ancient Heart of Morocco
A House in Fez: Building a Life in the Ancient Heart of Morocco Suzanna Clarke 1416578935 9781416578932 In the tradition of Eat, Pray, Love and A Year in Provence comes a poignantly told, gorgeously illustrated story of setting up house in Morocco. 8
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary
 

A House in Fez: Building a Life in the Ancient Heart of Morocco by Suzanna Clarke

In the tradition of Eat, Pray, Love and A Year in Provence comes a poignantly told, gorgeously illustrated story of setting up house in Morocco. 8 pages of full-color photos.

Author: Suzanna Clarke

Language: English

Edition: Original

Binding: Paperback

Publisher: Pocket Books

Publication Date: 2008-11-11

Our Price: $8.99

Quantity:1
ISBN: 1416578935
Quantity:

Description
 
Suzanna Clarke (Edition: Original) Paperback