A Home in the Barn

A Home in the Barn by Margaret Wise Brown 0066237874 9780066237879
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $16.99

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 0066237874


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

An Indie Next List Pick!

A glorious tribute to Browns timeless classic. --Booklist (starred review)

Perfect for fans of Goodnight Moon, The Runaway Bunny, and Big Red Barn, this never-before-published picture book from beloved childrens book author Margaret Wise Brown tells the comforting, snowy story of animals seeking shelter from the cold in a big warm barn.

Brought to beautiful life by Caldecott Medalist and multiple award-winner Jerry Pinkney, this is a must-have for every childs library and is perfect for cozy wintertime readings.

Outside in the cold, hear the wind rattle, come to the barn, keep warm with the cattle...

Author: Margaret Wise Brown

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 32

Publisher: HarperCollins

Publication Date: 2018-09-04


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover
Margaret Wise Brown