Skip to content

  Home > Binding > Paperback >

100 Solos : Violin
100 Solos : Violin by Hal Leonard Corp. 0825610958 9780825610950
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


100 Solos : Violin by Hal Leonard Corp.

Graded solos for players of all standards. The pieces are complete in themselves and require no accompaniment. Includes: An Affair to Remember * Fur Elise * Chitty Chitty Bang Bang * Hey Jude * Love Me Tender * Mexican Hat Dance * Sing * Thank You for the Music * Why * Wooden Heart * and more.

Author: Hal Leonard Corp.

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 96

Publisher: Music Sales America

Publication Date: 1992-01-01

Our Price: $5.99

Quantity:(Out of Stock)
ISBN: 0825610958

Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]

Hal Leonard Corp.  Paperback

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.